2021-2022 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
  District 16-7A opponents are italicized
DAY
DATE
OPPONENT
SITE
TIME
RESULT
Tue. Nov. 16 St. Brendan (Preseason) Doral Academy 6pm
Canceled
Thur. Nov. 18 Doral Academy (Preseason) Doral Academy 8pm
Canceled
Mon. Nov. 22 Terra Terra 5:30pm
Canceled
Tue. Nov. 30 Palmetto Palmetto 7:30pm
L 55-80
Thur. Dec. 2 South Dade Southwest 7:30pm
W 71-56
Fri.. Dec. 3 Monsignor Pace Southwest 7:30pm
W 66-59
Tue. Dec. 7 Booker T. Washington Southwest 7:30pm
W 57-45
Thur. Dec. 9 Westminster Christian Southwest 7:30pm
W 66-44
Mon. Dec. 13 Coral Park Southwest 7:30pm
W 56-24
Tue. Dec. 14 Ferguson Ferguson 7:30pm
W 74-61
Thur. Dec. 16 Florida Christian Fla. Christian 7:30pm
L 42-84
Mon. Dec. 20 COHEA Ferguson 3pm
W 91-74
Tue. Dec. 21 North Miami Ferguson 4:30pm
L 74-76
Wed. Dec. 22 Miami Springs Ferguson 4:30pm
Canceled
Thu. Jan. 6 South Dade South Dade 7:30pm
Canceled
Mon. Jan. 10 True North Southwest 7:30pm
W 76-65
Wed. Jan. 12 Miami Christian Southwest 7:30pm
W 69-57
Thur. Jan. 13 Coral Reef Coral Reef 7:30pm
W 63-57 (OT)
Sat. Jan. 15 Palm Beach Gardens Dwyer Pace 4pm
L 31-67
Tue. Jan. 18 Sunset Southwest 7:30pm
W 70-66 (3 OTs)
Thur. Jan. 20 Coral Reef Southwest 7:30pm
W 83-79 (OT)
Fri. Jan. 21 Mater Lakes Mater Lakes 7:30pm
L 46-59
Thur Jan. 27 Terra Terra 6:30pm
W 62-59
Tue. Feb. 1 Columbus Columbus 7:30pm
L 36-76
Thur. Feb. 3 Doral Academy Doral Academy 7:30pm
L 49-60
Fri. Feb. 4 Homestead Southwest 7:30pm
W 67-46
Wed. Feb. 9 South Dade (District Tourney) Ferguson 5pm
L 41-51
italics = district game