2022-2023 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
DAY
DATE
OPPONENT
SITE
TIME
RESULT
Mon. Nov. 14 Dade Christian (pre-season) True North 5:30pm
L 41-73
Fri. Nov. 18 True North (pre-season) True North 7pm
L 63-97
Mon. Nov. 21 Gulliver Gulliver 7:30pm
L 26-74
Mon. Nov. 28 South Miami South Miami 7:30pm
W 45-35
Wed. Nov. 30 Ferguson Southwest 7:30pm
L 57-67
Thur. Dec. 1 Palmetto Southwest 7:30pm
L 54-94
Mon. Dec. 5 Coral Reef Coral Reef 7:30pm
L 44-64
Tue. Dec. 6 North Miami North Miami 7:30pm
L 57-66
Thur. Dec. 8 St. Brendan St. Brendan 7:30pm
L 58-74
Tue. Dec. 13 South Dade Southwest 7:30pm
L 28-64
Wed. Dec. 14 Hialeah Hialeah 7:30pm
W 75-66
Fri. Dec. 16 Coral Gables Coral Gables 7:30pm
L 39-45
Tue. Dec. 20 Coral Park Coral Park 7:30pm
L 49-55
Wed. Dec. 21 American American 7:30pm
L 43-58
Tue. Jan. 3 Divine Savior Belen 3pm
L 64-86
Wed. Jan. 4 Braddock Belen 3pm
L 35-66
Thur. Jan. 5 American Belen 3pm
L 50-57
Mon. Jan. 9 Braddock Southwest 7:30pm
L 67-83
Fri. Jan. 13 True North True North 7:30pm
L 47-63
Fri. Jan. 20 Miami Christian Southwest 7:30pm
L 51-75
Mon. Jan. 23 Westminster Christian West. Christian 7:30pm
L 55-67
Wed. Jan. 25 Terra Southwest 7:30pm
L 60-74
Mon Jan. 30 Florida Christian Southwest 7:30pm
L 57-71
Tue. Jan. 31 Reagan Doral Southwest 7:30pm
L 56-61
Wed. Feb. 1 Columbus Columbus 7:30pm
L 48-87
Tue. Feb 7 Varela (District tournament) Coral Park 5pm
L 48-63