2020-2021 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
  District 15-7A opponents are italicized
DAY
DATE
OPPONENT
SITE
TIME
RESULT
Fri. Dec. 4 Hialeah Gardens Southwest 7:30pm
W 76-37
Mon. Dec. 7 Sunset Southwest 7:30pm
W 87-67
Wed. Dec. 9 Coral Park Southwest 7:30pm
W 100-47
Fri. Dec. 11 Gulliver Gulliver 7:30pm
W 67-51
Mon. Dec. 14 Braddock Braddock 7:30pm
W 67-60
Wed. Dec. 16 Miami High Southwest 7:30pm
W 77-49
Fri. Dec. 18 American American 5:30pm
W 77-60
Mon. Jan. 4 Coral Reef Coral Reef 7:30pm
W 83-42
Wed. Jan. 6 Coral Gables Coral Gables 5pm
W 80-75
Fri. Jan. 8 Columbus Columbus 6:30pm
L 57-87
Mon. Jan. 11 Reagan Doral Southwest 6pm
W 68-18
Wed. Jan. 13 Miami Beach Miami Beach 7:30pm
W 89-57
Fri. Jan. 15 Ransom Everglades Southwest 6pm
W 80-54
Wed. Jan. 20 Braddock Southwest 7:30pm
W 72-64
Thu. Jan. 21 Immaculata-LaSalle Immaculata-LaSalle 7:30pm
W 67-47
Mon. Jan. 25 South Miami (GMAC) Coral Gables 5pm
L 62-82
Wed. Jan. 27 North Miami (GMAC) North Miami 5pm
W 85-80
Fri. Jan. 29 Palmetto (GMAC) Southwest 5pm
W 108-104 (OT)
Wed Feb. 10 Columbus (District semis) Coral Gables 5pm
L 74-82
italics = district game