2019 SOFTBALL SCHEDULE AND RESULTS

Date

Day

Opponent

Time

Site

Score

Feb. 22 Friday Florida Christian 7pm Florida Christian
L 1-16
Feb. 25 Monday Varela 3:30pm Varela
L 8-9
Feb. 26 Tuesday Palmetto 6pm Palmetto Bay Park
L 1-17
Feb. 28 Thursday Ferguson 6pm Palmetto Bay Park
L 5-16
March 4 Monday Lourdes 6pm Palmetto Bay Park
L 4-17
March 7 Thursday Braddock 6pm Palmetto Bay Park
L 9-19 (8)
March 14 Thursday St. Brendan 2pm Palmetto Bay Park
L 2-12 
March 14 Thursday Colonial Christian 6pm Palmetto Bay Park
L 3-8 
March 16 Saturday Southridge 8am Palmetto Bay Park
L 3-8
March 16 Saturday American Heritage 12:30pm Palmetto Bay Park
L 1-16
March 18 Monday Ferguson 3:30pm Ferguson
L 15-18
March 20 Wednesday South Dade 7pm South Dade
L 2-18
March 21 Thursday Varela 6pm Palmetto Bay Park
L 10-20
April 2 Tuesday Lourdes 4pm Palmetto Bay Park
April 4 Thursday South Miami 4:30pm Palmetto Bay Park
April 9 Tuesday Braddock 4pm Braddock
April 18 Thursday Florida Christian 7pm Florida Christian
         
           

Bold Italics = District Games