2022-2023 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
DAY
DATE
OPPONENT
SITE
TIME
RESULT
Monday Nov. 14 Coral Park Southwest
3:30pm
W 44-8
Wednesday Nov. 16 Braddock Braddock
3:30pm
L 18-41
Tuesday Nov. 29 Ferguson Southwest
3:30pm
L 17-62
Thursday Dec. 1 Coral Reef Coral Reef
3:30pm
Wednesday Dec. 7 Immaculata-La Salle Southwest
3:30pm
 
Monday Dec. 12 South Dade Southwest
4:30pm
Monday Dec. 19 Palmetto Southwest
4:30pm
Tuesday Dec. 20 American Southwest
3:30pm
Monday Jan. 9 Mater Academy Southwest
3:30pm
Wednesday Jan. 11 Sunset Southwest
5pm
Tuesday Jan. 17 Ransom Everglades Southwest
4pm
Thursday Jan. 19 Coral Park Coral Park
3:30pm
Wednesday Jan. 25 Terra Southwest
3:30pm
Thursday Jan. 26 Florida Christian Southwest
3:30pm
Tue-Fri. Jan 31-Feb. 3 District tournament TBA
TBA