2018 SOUTHWEST TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE
 
DAY
DATE
EVENT
SITE
RESULTS
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 16-17 Louie Bing Classic Traz Powell Stadium Click here
Saturday Feb. 24 Spartan Invitational Southridge Stadium Click here
Fri.-Sat. March 2-3 Sam Burley Hall of Fame Invitational Tropical Park Click here
Saturday March 10 Dade Christian Crusader Invitational Dade Christian Click here
Saturday March 17 Dade County Youth Fair High School Championship Tropical Park Click here
Wednesday March 21 GMAC South Qualifier Southridge Stadium Click here
Saturday March 24 GMAC Finals Traz Powell Stadium Click here
Saturday March 31 Miramar Relays Ansin Sports Complex Click here
Saturday April 7 Cardinal Gibbons Field Open Cardinal Gibbons Click here
Monday April 16 District 16-4A meet Southridge Stadium Click here
Thursday April 26 Region 4-4A meet Traz Powell Stadium Click here