2017-2018 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
  District 15-9A opponents are italicized
DAY
DATE
OPPONENT
SITE
TIME
RESULT
Mon. Nov. 20 Carol City (Preseason Classic) Southwest 7:30pm
L 66-74
Tues. Nov. 21 Killian (Preseason Classic) Southwest 7:30pm
W 67-61
Mon. Nov. 27 Miami Beach Miami Beach 7:30pm
L 52-61
Wed. Nov. 29 Braddock Southwest 7:30pm
W 58-47
Fri. Dec. 1 Coral Gables Coral Gables 7:30pm
L 49-57 2 OT
Mon. Dec. 4 Coral Reef Coral Reef 5pm
W 66-34
Wed. Dec. 6 Ferguson Ferguson 7:30pm
W 61-34
Fri. Dec. 8 Naples Barron Collier Baron Collier 7pm
W 58-42
Sat. Dec. 9 Naples St. John Neumann St. John Neumann 4pm
W 65-35
Wed. Dec. 13 Columbus Columbus 7:30pm
W 58-51
Fri. Dec. 15 South Miami Southwest 7:30pm
L 44-71
Wed. Dec. 20 Coral Park Southwest 7:30pm
W 63-38
Thurs. Dec. 28 Orlando Evans Vero Beach 4:30pm
W 51-44
Fri. Dec. 29 Tampa Bay Tech Vero Beach 6pm
L 44-63
Sat. Dec. 30 Daniel Boone (Gray, TN) Vero Beach 6pm
W 55-49
Tues. Jan. 9 Braddock Braddock 7:30pm
W 52-44
Fri. Jan. 12 Coral Gables Southwest 7:30pm
L 33-53
Thur. Jan. 18 Ferguson Southwest 7:30pm
W 65-38
Tues. Jan. 23 Florida Christian Southwest 7:30pm
W 56-42
Thur. Jan. 25 Columbus Southwest 7:30pm
L 50-57
Tues. Jan. 30 South Miami South Miami 7:30pm
L 55-56
Thur. Feb. 1 Coral Park Coral Park 7:30pm
W 55-52
Fri. Feb. 2 Sunset Sunset 7:30pm
W 64-54
Tues. Feb. 6 Killian Killian 7:30pm
L 55-62
Tues. Feb. 13 Coral Gables (District Tournament) Coral Park 5pm
W 61-48
Fri. Feb. 16 South Miami (District Tournament) Coral Park 7pm
L 46-57
Thurs. Feb. 22 Southridge (Regional Tournament) Southridge 7pm