2022-2023 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
DAY
DATE
OPPONENT
SITE
TIME
RESULT
Monday Nov. 14 Coral Park Southwest
3:30pm
W 44-8
Wednesday Nov. 16 Braddock Braddock
3:30pm
L 18-41
Tuesday Nov. 29 Ferguson Southwest
3:30pm
L 17-62
Thursday Dec. 1 Coral Reef Coral Reef
3:30pm
L 17-35
Wednesday Dec. 7 Immaculata-La Salle Southwest
3:30pm
L 27-42
Monday Dec. 12 South Dade Southwest
4:30pm
L 24-46
Monday Dec. 19 Palmetto Southwest
4:30pm
Canceled
Tuesday Dec. 20 American Southwest
3:30pm
W 36-21
Monday Jan. 9 Mater Academy Southwest
3:30pm
Canceled
Wednesday Jan. 11 Sunset Southwest
5pm
L 24-34
Tuesday Jan. 17 Ransom Everglades Southwest
4pm
L 14-54
Thursday Jan. 19 Coral Park Coral Park
3:30pm
W 27-19
Wednesday Jan. 25 Terra Southwest
3:30pm
L 19-41
Thursday Jan. 26 Florida Christian Southwest
3:30pm
L 25-33
Tuesday Jan. 31 Southridge (District Tour.) Lourdes
3:30pm
L 17-63