2021-2022 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
  District 16-7A opponents are italicized
DAY
DATE
OPPONENT
SITE
TIME
RESULT
Monday Nov. 15 Palmetto Palmetto
3:30pm
Canceled
Friday Nov. 19 Coral Park Coral Park
3:30pm
Canceled
Monday Nov. 22 Gulliver Gulliver
3:30pm
L 13-65
Monday Nov. 29 Coral Reef Southwest
3:30pm
W 35-20
Wednesday Dec. 1 Ferguson Ferguson
5pm
W 41-31
Tuesday Dec. 7 Westminster Christian Southwest
3:30pm
L 40-53
Wednesday Dec. 8 Braddock Southwest
3:30pm
W 36-34
Monday Dec. 13 Northwestern Southwest
3:30pm
L 30-41
Thursday Dec. 16 Florida Christian Southwest
3:30pm
W 46-24
Monday Jan. 3 Carrollton Carrollton
3:30pm
Canceled
Thursday Jan. 6 Palmetto Southwest
3:30pm
Canceled
Friday Jan. 7 Coral Park Southwest
3:30pm
L 45-57
Monday Jan. 10 Coral Gables Southwest
3:30pm
Canceled
Thursday Jan. 13 South Dade Southwest
3:30pm
L 42-60
Wednesday Jan. 19 Coral Shores Southwest
3:30pm
L 45-51
Tuesday Feb. 1 Coral Reef (Districts) Southwest
3:30pm
W 32-28
Wednesday Feb. 2 Palmetto (Districts) Ferguson
7pm
L 11-49